Progressive Podiatry

Julie Jurd-Sadler, DPM

Podiatrist located in Ijamsville, MD & Mount Airy, MD

34 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Julie Jurd-Sadler always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julie Jurd-Sadler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sergey T.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Jurd-Sadler is a highly qualified specialist, carefully studying the patient's problem and thoroughly discussing the treatment options. I can tell, her recommendations really work.
Bonnie E.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Jurd has helped me tremendously! Would absolutely recommend her !!!!
Douglas N.
Submitted 09/06/19
My experience was great. Everyone was very professional and took the extra step to make my visit easy . I’m now on my recovery. Thank you Dr. Sadler
Chris F.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent. Quick and Easy. Dr. Jurd-Sadler and her staff were very pleasant and easy to talk to.
Diane R.
Submitted 08/14/19
I was pleased to find your office only 8 mins from my house! I was able to book an appt immediately and arrived at your office within the hour! I was in & out in record time & my issue resolved. Thank you!
Melinda B.
Submitted 07/18/19
We were seen quickly and a quick solution was offered.
EDWARD L.
Submitted 07/11/19
as anticipated
Alice D.
Submitted 07/04/19
Great as usual love each time thanks
Audrey H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Julie Jurd-Sadler & her staff are outstanding!!! They are welcoming, friendly, compassionate, competent & very business like. Our podiatrist retired & Dr. Jurd-Sadler was recommended to me by my physical therapist. So my husband & I both made appointments & have been attending now for a couple of years. Dr. Jurd-Sadler is a well-qualified medical professional & explains our medical situations in easy, comfortable terms. We are very pleased with this medical practice & have recommended other friends to her.
Vicki P.
Submitted 12/03/18
She very clearly explained the issue and offered solutions that seem to easily resolve it. And also better evaluated the MRI I had previously.
Joseph E.
Submitted 11/09/18
All was good
Kelly L.
Submitted 06/23/18
Dr Jurd explained my foot problem throughly in addition to addressing all my questions and concerns. Dr Jurd has a great bedside manner and shared numerous treatment options with me. I am very confident that my condition will improve with her help. Very happy with the care I recieved and highly recommend this provider.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/20/18
Wonderful, doctor was very attentive
Enoch M.
Submitted 06/09/18
As always, great service
Tara S.
Submitted 05/30/18
Great service no waiting friendly matter of fact
George L.
Submitted 04/10/18
From the initial phone call with Heather I was put completely at ease. I had an excellent experience all around with the Doc taking great care of the issue. If your in pain do not hesitate to visit, these guys are best around. Five stars
Emily S.
Submitted 04/03/18
Reassuring; Efficient
Cheryl H.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr. Jurd is fantastic and thorough. I highly recommend her.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 01/24/18
Very nice
Diana P.
Submitted 12/22/17
My experience at Dr. Jurd-Sadler' s office has always been good. Staff is great and friendly.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location